Saturday, 14 April 2018

#1 Women's Online Video Satsang! / #1 Satsang de Mujeres en Vídeo Online!






Hello Dearest Sisters of Satsang!
¡Hola Queridas Hermanas de Satsang!



We’ll meet for our ♡FIRST WOMEN’S ONLINE VIDEO SATSANG♡ this Monday, April 16!
¡Nos reuniremos para nuestro ♡PRIMER SATSANG DE MUJERES VÍDEO ONLINE♡ este lunes 16 de abril!



Change of Time!
Cambio de Hora

We’ll meet at:
Nos reuniremos a las:

11:30 - 13:00 Vancouver
14:30 - 16:00 New York
19:30 - 21:00 London

20:30 - 22:00 Spain / España



$15 CAD 
(dólar canadiense)



Please register and pay, using the yellow button below, and I’ll send you an email invitation with the password and link to join the meeting.

It’s helpful for me if you pay in Canadian dollars (fewer fees to PayPal).

Please register and test signing into Zoom at least 1 hour before we begin.


Por favor registrarte y pagar, usando el botón amarillo abajo, y te enviaré una invitación por email con la contraseña y el enlace para el encuentro.

Me ayudaría si pudieras pagar en dólares canadienses (menos comisiones a Paypal).

Regístrate y haz una prueba de iniciar sesión en Zoom por lo menos 1 hora antes de que comencemos.






Payment is per person attending, not per household or group.
**If you are unable to attend the meeting live, there will be a video recording available after the meeting for the same cost.
The videos are for your personal use only, not to be shared or posted.
Thank You for honouring this work!

El pago es por persona que asiste, no por casa ni grupo.
**Si no puedes asistir al encuentro en directo, habrá una grabación en vídeo disponible después del encuentro por el mismo coste.
Los vídeos son para tu uso personal solo, no para ser compartidos ni publicados.
¡Gracias por honrar este trabajo!



We are so blessed!
 ¡Somos tan bendecidas!


See you soon!!!
¡¡¡Hasta pronto!!!



much Love, Joy & Peace
mucho Amor, Alegría y Paz

♡ Moni




may all beings be peaceful. may all beings be happy. may all beings be well. may all beings be safe. may all beings be free of suffering. may all beings be liberated.
Que todo see sea feliz. Que todo ser sea pacifico. Que todo ser esté bien. Que todo ser esté a salvo. Que todo ser esté libre de sufrimiento. Que todo ser sea liberado.






No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...